Malaysian Timber Council
Marketing Promotion Department

  18th Floor, Menara PGRM,
  8, Jalan Pudu Hulu, Taman Pertama,
  56100 Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  +603 9281 1999
  +603 9282 8999
   http://mtc.com.my
   Ms. Alexis Chang (Director of Market Promotion)
   Alexis@mtc.com.my

Malaysia External Trade
Development Corporation (Matrade)

Lifestyle, Life Sciences & Medical Devices and Pharmaceutical

  Level 10 , Menara MATRADE,
  Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah,Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Halim,
  50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  +603 6207 7077 (Ext: 7504)
  http://www.matrade.gov.my/en/
  Siti Nordiana Mohd Akhir (Manager)
  nordiana@matrade.gov.my

Exporters Advisory Unit (Trade Advisory Section

  Level 2, Menara MATRADE,
  Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah,Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Halim,
  50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  +603 6207 7077 (Ext: 7635)
  http://www.matrade.gov.my/en/
  Rosli Mat Hassim (Manager) 
  lee@matrade.gov.my

Market Development Unit (MDG)

  Level 8 , Menara MATRADE,
 Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Halim,
 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  +603 6207 7077 (Ext: 7573)
  http://www.matrade.gov.my/en/
  Marina Yusof (Senior Manager)
  marina@matrade.gov.my

Programs Unit (eTRADE)

  Digital Trade Division,
      10th Floor, East Wing, Menara MATRADE,
  Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Halim,
  50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  etrade@matrade.gov.my
  +603 6207 7077 (Ext: 7502)
  +603 6203 7037
  http://www.matrade.gov.my/en/
  Asnor Vidya Nor Azmi (Deputy Director)
  asnor@matrade.gov.my

Malaysia Convention &
Exhibition Bureau (Myceb)

Tourism

  Level 20, Menara 2,Menara Kembar Bank Rakyat
No. 33,Jalan Rakyat 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  +603 2034 2090 (Ext: 157)
  +603 2034 2091
  www.myceb.com.my
  Ms. Izzati Saiful Anwar
  Senior Sales Executive (Exhibition)
  izzati@myceb.com.my

Malaysian Timber Industry Board

Profession Designer Programme (PDP)

  Tingkat 12, Menara PGRM 2, Jalan Pudu Ulu, 56100
  Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  +603 9282 2235 (Ext: 1290)
  http://www.mtib.gov.my
  Puan. Hajah Mahsuri Mat Dris
  (Senior Deputy Director – Business Development Division)
  mahsuri@mtib.gov.my

Tanggam Design Centre

  18, Jalan PJU 5/5, Kota Damansara,
  47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
  +603 9282 2235 (Ext: 1366)
  +603 9284 6214
   http://tanggam.my/v2
  Ms. Nik Zuraihah Nik Mohammad
  (Senior Assistant Director- Industry Development Division)
  nikzuraihah@mtib.gov.my